Skip navigation

i slept in these clothes

Starting this Monday(!), the orbiting Clothes HQ will return to its regular schedule (I’ll try my best, anyway). The response since the announcement has been staggering, and it’s really pleasant to know that even after a 2.5 month, I still manage to have a considerable and loyal following!

There are a few things that I should state right off the bat. Namely, I’ll be going into active duty military soon, and this requires a certain amount of time away from the computer, obviously. Basic training is 8.5 weeks. Suffice it to say that this blog will be unavailable when I leave. Who knows? Maybe when I have free time, you’ll see me resurrect this blog once more. But – as long as I am here, I will be writing about a few releases now and then that I sincerely hope this blog’s audience will enjoy (and ultimately purchase when available!). Feel free to contact me with any suggestions, comments, and whatever else is on your mind.

I have a few albums in store that I’m sure most of you will enjoy and get a lot of heavy rotation out of, so stay tuned :).

6 Comments

  1. hoooray :) welcome back!

  2. Awesome! I await tomorrow eagerly, and wish you good luck when you must leave for training.

  3. welcome :)

  4. I missed you

  5. Good luck with your army stuff. You’re a braver man than I.

  6. it’s good to have You back :)


Leave a Reply

