Skip navigation

i slept in these clothes

Hello ladies and gentlemen,

It is my birthday so I’ll be taking a few short days off from writing. But fret not! I’ll be back shortly to post more awesome electronic oriented music.

In the meantime, I’ve created a Facebook profile page for Clothes. Here you’ll be able to get updated on new posts that I’ve posted here as well as information on new albums that have come out that might be of interest to you. I’m hoping that this group takes off as I’ll be able to further communicate with my readers (you!) on new material and details on music that’s been released recently.

Take care!
Edited: fixed link.

Leave a Reply

